Question It, Bitches.


Questionable content, guaranteed.

Navigation


Profile
New
Old
Random
Info
ADD AN ENTRY, YO

Contact


Notes

Credit


Host
Design
Stalkers

I ask you, Would you?
5:19 p.m. - 2012-01-19

Will I? & Won't I?

-- get your journal printed via the Diaryland offer, a personal printer, or something like lulu.com?

If you did, would you edit/correct spelling/add notes to the entries?

Would you use your template as the cover picture/make a similar cover?

What would you put as your back page description?

Would you publish it publicly, or just keep a copy for yourself?

posted by question-it

Will I? & Won't I?

|

You Missed:



backstreet's back, AWWWRIGHT! - 2021-03-02
Would you? - 2012-01-19
DON'T YOU FORGET ABOUT MEEEEEEEEEEE - 2012-01-01
I'd rather have tea with Christopher Walken - 2011-04-05
The bitch is back. - 2011-04-05

Members:



dinosaurorgy
staronfire22
tailbonelust
asthmaust
smedindy
dinosaurs
enurta
coldandgray
boredlaura
liquid-mojo
graveyarddd
purplebanana
fergie
thirst
stellarrobot
vintagepearl
acornotravez
tencentlove
villisa


Now run by alienamiss

/p/HTML